Who is Computation Nuclear Theory Organisations Metaphysics Philosophy


Physics Publications
Invited Talks
Online Presentations
Reactions Book
Physics Websites

References to WWW


Research Students in Theoretical Nuclear Physics

Ph.D. Students at Surrey

  1. James Christley
  2. Brian Cross
  3. Filomena Nunes
  4. James Stott
  5. Neil Cottrell
  6. John Mortimer
  7. Tatiana Tarutina
  8. Paul Batham
  9. Amy Bartlett
  10. Rebecca Gomery

Visiting students to our Marie Curie Host Training Site

  1. Giedre Sapragonaite (Bergen)
  2. Imante Raskinyte (Bergen)
  3. Lydie Giot (Caen)
  4. Manuela Rodriguez Gallardo (Sevilla)

Other visiting students

  1. Bruno Braizinha (Lisbon)
  2. Gustavo Nobre (Sao Paulo)
Home: www.ianthompson.org Author: Ian J. Thompson, 2011. Email: IJT at ianthompson.org

Disclaimer: This website is not affiliated with any of the organizations or institutions at which Dr Thompson is employed and/or with which he is affiliated.